Page 2 of 2

SEQ. NO.	N A M E
1	ALDIOSA, ROLLY SUPNET
2	ASOK, DENNIS VALIANT CHING
3	BACOY, JOSELITO CULABA
4	BRECIO, MANUEL JR FLORENDA
5	CUAJOTOR, ROWINSTON GOREZ
6	DACULAN, ERWIN BACOLOD
7	DE JESUS, RAVENAL ALEJANDRO
8	FERNANDO, CARLOS TOLENTINO
9	JAMIAS, PHEMI JOY JEFFREY EDU
10	LOQUIAS, RIZZA TUMBADO
11	RAMAS, JUDE ALEXES MALAZARTE
12	REBOLLEDO, JOSEPH MALATE
13	ROSAS, ROMEO II MORENO
14	TIPONES, ROY DIALOGO
15	TORRALBA, BERNARD SERA
	ZAPANTA, GODOFREDO JR SAN DIEGO G FOLLOWS

Manila, Philippines October 24, 2012

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(orig. signed)
SYLVIA I. MARCELO

Chairman

Board of Electronics Engineering

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)

TERESITA R. MANZALA

Chairperson