

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF PHARMACY Resolution No. 182 Series of 2017

Registration of Medical Representatives / Professional Sales Representatives with the Professional Regulation Commission and the **Professional Regulatory Board of Pharmacy**

For consideration by the Board are the applications of the following individuals for registration as Medical Representatives or Professional Sales Representatives in accordance with the provision of Section 12 of the Republic Act No. 5921, otherwise known as "An Act Regulating The Practice of Pharmacy and Setting Standards of Pharmaceutical Education in the Philippines and For Other Purposes", and Resolution No. 3, Series of 2015, entitled "Reinforcing the Legal Requirement on the Mandatory Registration Medical Representatives Professional Sales Representatives with the Professional Regulation Commission and the Professional Regulatory Board of Pharmacy.

NAME

COMPANY

Fresenius Kabi 1. BARRIENTOS, Shielavi Diaron 2. DAYAO, Shayne Margarette Asis Fresenius Kabi 3. EBREO, Cleoh Jennica Alcantara Fresenius Kabi

Upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under the aforementioned law and Resolution have been complied with.

NOW THEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Medical Representatives / Professional Sales Representatives. After approval hereof by the Commission and upon payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards (AC) be issued accordingly.

RESOLVED FURTHER, that the validity of their accreditation as Medical Representatives / Professional Sales Representatives shall be for one (1) year, subject to renewal.

Done in the City of Manila, this 3rd day of July , 2017

ADELINA C. ROYO Chairman

Inholinesoe MILDRED B. OLIVEROS

Member

ANTHONY ALDRIN C. SANTIAGO Member

ATTESTED BY:

Zeh V. 804

LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA

OIC, Office of the Secretary to the Professional Regulatory Boards

APPROVED:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

ANGELINE T. CHUA CHIACO

Commissioner

OLANDA D. REYES

Commissioner

O-OCH/O-OCI/O-OCII/PRB-PHA/D-SPRB/D-APPLIC TSP/ATCC/YDR/ACR/LTB/AGA/MVM/Michael