

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY Resolution No. <u>22</u> Series of 2023

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION AS REGISTERED SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

WHEREAS, Section 15, Article III of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 11249, otherwise known as the "Speech Language Pathology Act", provides for the issuance of Certificate of Registration and Professional Identification Card to qualified applicants without taking the prescribed licensure examination;

WHEREAS, the Professional Regulatory Board of Speech-Language Pathology (Board) issued Resolution No. 05 (s. 2022) or the "Operational Guidelines on the Registration Without Examination of Speech-Language Pathologists";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the applicants for registration without examination as Registered Speech-Language Pathologists:

NCR

Concelligain & for MCbalcon

- 1. Dela Cruz, Alyssa Lacsamana
- 2. Manalansan, Terese Jimenez
- 3. Wolgamotti, Jesusa Rowyna Roxas

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the documentary requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 11249 and Resolution No. 05 (s. 2022) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to register the above-named applicants as Registered Speech-Language Pathologists in accordance with Section 15, Article III of R.A. No. 11249. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued after they have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this 6th day of December, 2023.

MOLICON MARIA EUSEBIA CATHERINE S. SADICON Chairperson

D. SANTUELE JUAN PAUL Member

rne UL WENA A. WNION Member

ATTESTED BY:

Atty. Lovelika T. Bautista Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY Resolution No. 22 (s. 2023) Approval of Applications for Registration without Examination as Registered Speech-Language Pathologists (Dela Cruz, Alyssa Lacsamana - Wolgamotti, Jesusa Rowyna Roxas) Page 2 of 2

APPROVED:

N CHARTO A. ZAMORA Chairperson

UETO, JR. JOSE Commissioner

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner